:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Ching Ichingiw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoTiger Tientigert@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorTU, HUIflora1021@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorSHIH, SHU-PINGspshih@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHUANG, CHIN-HUAchhuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHEN TING WUjameswu182@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerLin, Paul Chin-Lonlinpcl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHsuan-Pei Hojasonho0618@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLai,Ko-Chienbbbiii0415@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen Yijuyijuchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHIANG CHIA LINGjanychiang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Technician as associate professoFeug Yu17if@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWang, Cheng Yirockytallen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHANG,SHIH-MINcalatheatw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTan, Ming-Syuantanminsen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerKUO CHIA-JUNGchiajung0227@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYANG TZU HSINGhsing@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorPo Chuan Chenchenname0317@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsuan Ying Hohyhdesign@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoCheng,Shu-Chuanjane0923192332@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Chic Chiehpigoatuniverse@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerDe-Xia Chomonsoon.s600306@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYANG,CHUN-SHENoneshot168@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTseng Kuo Hsuanlove4a01@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLIN,CUN-JOUrenyihlin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChung,Wen-Jungmaxchung@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHu Cheng Lunusoto@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHSU,TSUI-WENbbobb58@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerNing-Yu Chaofionachao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log