:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Ching Ichingiw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoTiger Tientigert@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorTU, HUIflora1021@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorSHIH, SHU-PINGspshih@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHUANG, CHIN-HUAchhuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHEN TING WUjameswu182@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerLin, Paul Chin-Lonlinpcl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHsuan-Pei Hojasonho0618@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLai,Ko-Chienbbbiii0415@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen Yijuyijuchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHIANG CHIA LINGjanychiang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChang Hsin-Chihcindy-frank@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLEE, YING-JUIirene@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
part-timeTechnician as associate professoFeng Yu17if@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeTechnician as assistant professoCHANG, TSUNG-SHUNajnasaka@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerTan, Ming-Syuantanminsen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerKUO CHIA-JUNGchiajung0227@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerYang Tzu Hsinghsing@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorPo Chuan Chenchenname0317@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerHsuan Ying Hohyhdesign@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerFeng Tien Weitwfeng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeTechnician as assistant professoCheng,Shu-Chuanjane0923192332@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerYang Chic Chiehpigoatuniverse@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerYANG,CHUN-SHENoneshot168@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerTseng Kuo Hsuanlove4a01@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerLIN,CUN-JOUrenyihlin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerChung,Wen-Jungmaxchung@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerHu Cheng Lunusoto@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerHSU,TSUI-WENbbobb58@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerNing-Yu Chaofionachao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerHuang Sin Leij1124@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorDENG Wen-Jenchevalvolant2006@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerWang, Cheng Yirockytallen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log